• Contact us

    Contact us

    We operate in 58 countries all over the world

    We operate in 58 countries
    all over the world

    Connect to us and find the SSX dealer nearest to your location.

    info@syntaxnet.it

  • Headquarters and
    connectors production facility

    Headquarters and
    connectors production facility

    Via Asti 84/A - 10098
    Rivoli (TO) - ITALY
    tel (+39) 0119594160 - fax (+39) 0119558868
    (Open in Google Maps)

  • Power distribution boxes
    design and production facility

    Power distribution boxes
    design and production facility

    Via dei Metalmeccanici 56-57 - 55041
    Camaiore (LU) - ITALY
    tel (+39) 0584338394 - fax (+39) 0584338394
    (Open in Google Maps)

  • Registered office

    Registered office

    VALENTINI srl

    VALENTINI srl

    Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 34 bis - 10129
    Torino (TO) - ITALY
    ISCR Trib.TO 3706/79 - C.C.I.A.A. 568447
    P.I. 02571550017

  • GET IN TOUCH.

    GET IN TOUCH.

  • Technical and
    commercial management

    Technical and
    commercial management

    Alfredo Zappelli
    Power distribution boxes
    a.zappelli@syntaxnet.it

    Roberto Badella
    Cable
    r.badella@syntaxnet.it

    Sergio Creazzo
    Connectors
    s.creazzo@syntaxnet.it




  • Sales
    team

    Sales
    team

    sales@syntaxnet.it

    Mauro Abbattista
    Export manager

    Alessio Berdini
    Export coordinator

    Oreste Guarini
    Domestic sales





  • Customer
    Service

    Customer
    Service

    Ileana Confalonieri
    Export customer service
    i.confalonieri@syntaxnet.it

    Emiliano Posi
    Power distribution boxes design
    e.posi@syntaxnet.it

    Maria Clara Vana
    Accounting
    c.vana@valentininet.com

    Stella Marino
    Accounting
    s.marino@valentininet.com

  • WE ARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA

    WE ARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA